Supernatural posters

Hiya all,

I am actually writing the first part of episode 2, but I got sidetracked again. In twitter I saw a nice idea for a poster and I updated the idea little bit. I made these with the collaboration of my husband. We will print these and soon they will crown our walls.

Idea was to have every episode of Supernatural written to a poster. So we did put all of them and something extra. Just loved the typography idea but I promise next stop is the story!

Made by: David and Lilah Kane

SUPERNATURAL Series

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

