Fixed the original story and prepared it for Act 4

I had a small vacation so I did what I have been meaning to do and fixed the original story a bit. I will start to write act 4 to it now when I got that out of my mind.

So now the acts are in separate parts. Here is some music I enjoy also to listen and maybe you too while you read the story.

Icelander by Nightwish

Here are the old parts:

TeaserAct 1Act 2Act 3

– Lilah

This entry was posted in Update and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

