Supernatural – Street Hawk opening style

Hey,

made this video just for fun. I loved Street Hawk when I was young.

And here is the original:

by : CSILin

– Lilah

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Supernatural – Street Hawk opening style

  1. cheryl42 says:

    That was awesome Lilah!

  2. Leah says:

    Hey Lilah that was cool. I do not remember that series at ALL. Weird because I usually remember ones from back then even if I haven’t seen them.

  3. Lilah Kane says:

    Yeah, everyone was rooting for Knight Rider when this came out. It had 13 episodes I think. Only one season. I think it was better than Knight Rider.

    Thanks for the compliment and that you liked the vid. 🙂

    – Lilah

Leave a Reply

