Fan Video of the Week: Supernatural Reflections on Always Keep Fighting & “The Werther Project”

I wrote another article to the WFB that takes on the newest episode, #AlwaysKeepFighting campaign and fan videos that fit to the theme.

 Fan Video of the Week: Supernatural Reflections on Always Keep Fighting & “The Werther Project”

Made by ash4897

Made by JShomphe

– Lilah

This entry was posted in Update and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Fan Video of the Week: Supernatural Reflections on Always Keep Fighting & “The Werther Project”

  1. wrencollins says:

    Hey, you’ve hit on one of my favourite fanvids… 🙂

    • Lilah Kane says:

      Glad to hear it! For me I have a lot of favorites because of the skills of the fans. There are pretty neat fan vids out there.

      • wrencollins says:

        I’m guessing you’ve checked out all Ash4897’s stuff- have you seen SecretlyToDream’s vids?
        Plus there are some hilarious vids of Sam and Dean beating the everliving shit out of each other to Taylor Swift’s Never Getting Back Together.
        Also, please tell me you saw the Hillywood parody.

      • Lilah Kane says:

        Check, check, check and check. First two my favorite of fan video makers. I also loved the parody a lot. Have watched it like hundred times already.

      • wrencollins says:

        Wasn’t it gorgeous though. And what did you think of Season Ten?

      • Lilah Kane says:

        It was and I liked season ten a lot. I have this mentality that if an episode is not that great I will still try to find the good in it. Of course I have also stuff that I don’t agree on (like killing all characters the boys have ever known) but I like the whole show and watch it for entertainment. You could call me a diplomatic watcher but it doesn’t mean I don’t have favorites. 😉

      • wrencollins says:

        Season Eleven sounds like it’ll be a lot of fun (a love interest for Sam and an Impala-centric episode). And yeah, I try and be positive too- the only episodes that I actually cannot stand are Bugs, which was just awful, and Bloodlines, the backdoor pilot.

Leave a Reply

