New WFB fan video article up! + some extra

I took a break from writing and posting for a moment. I am very busy at work and it still drains a lot of my energy. Two weeks off is not enough but I couldn’t continue my break now could I when this happened.

Supernatural, season 11 started! So, here is the first article of the season.

New WFB fan video article up!  Fan Video of the Week: Supernatural Reflections “Out of the Darkness, Into the Fire”

“I’m the darkness”, Dean Winchester.

Made by MinimalistVideos

Rest of the videos you can see in the article.

I also updated my Supernatural art posters for #SupernaturalArtShow

Supernatural Series SmallSPNPoster

Link for all the art is here: superwiki – supernatural art show

And hopefully I can finally write the next Spin-off fan fiction part. Coming soon™.

– Lilah

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

